EngineerExcel.com presents…


“7 SECRETS TO SMARTER ENGINEERING SPREADSHEETS

December
8

FRIDAY

December 8th

at 11 am Central, 12pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific


Special Presentation by:

CHARLIE YOUNG, P.E.



Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

During this free LIVE webinar you will learn...

  • A very specific 7 step process for creating powerful engineering spreadsheets to handle your repetitive calculations with ease.
  • The ONLY Excel function you need to know for performing accurate regression analysis.  
  • The secret to solving complex nonlinear equations in Excel.  
  • The detailed answer to the most common question I get asked about dealing with units in Excel. 
  •  The biggest formula troubleshooting mistake you can make that will waste your time…and what to do instead.  
warning

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they aren't just based on theory. They are based on over 10+ years of practical experience using Excel for advanced engineering analysis and teaching engineers around the world to do the same.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!